“On the east side of City Market you will find a list of bands and artists who are going to perform in the upcoming weeks. . . . TradeWinds attracts many locals who will start dancing from the first song until the very last.”
http://www.igougo.com/journal-j56101-Savannah-Beautiful_Savannah_Our_Favorite_City_in_Georgia.html#1  308799>

    The TradewindsRandB Website        Home/Songs/About/Videos/Photos/Archive/Calendar

 

 

The Tradewinds Rhythm and Blues Band

Savannah’s Premier R&B and Soul Music Band

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

The Westin Savannah Harbor

1 Resort Drive (Hutchinson Island)

7:00PM to 12:30AM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Tybee Post Theater

10 Van Horne Ave., Tybee Island, GA

TBA

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Private Event

Friday, October 20, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, October 6, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Private Event

Friday, August 25, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, August 11, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, July 7, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Blues, Jazz and Barbecue Festival

Rousakis Plaza, River Street, Savannah

Friday, June 16, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, April 21, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, March 17, 2017

St. Patrick's Day Performance at The Knights of Columbus

Bull and Liberty Streets, Savannah

Begins immediately after the parade ends

Friday, February 3, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve at The Westin Savannah Harbor

1 Resort Drive (Hutchinson Island)

7:00PM to 12:30AM

Friday, December 09, 2016

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Tybee Post Theater

10 Van Horne Ave., Tybee Island, GA

4:00PM

Friday, November 25, 2016

Tybee Post Theater

10 Van Horne Ave., Tybee Island, GA

8:00PM

Friday, November 18, 2016

Doc's Bar

10 16th St., Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00PM to 1:00AM

 

 

For booking information, email contact@tradewindsranb.com or call (912) 547-0412.

 

 

 


The Tradewinds Rhythm and Blues Band
 Savannah’s Premier R&B and Soul Music Group
Last Updated Monday, Monday, September 4, 2017
Email:  contact@tradewindsranb.com
© 2012-2016 TradewindsRandB
© 2012-2016 Colophon and Glyph